Patrouille de France | Emmanuel Lantam, Director

Patrouille de France

PBFA | Brandon van Dalen, Director


Sadgirl | Jack Campise, Director


Safe | Rodney Whittenberg, Jonathan Sprout, Directors


Smile | Marcel Chagnon, Reinhart (Ray) Peschke, Directors

Smile – AV Super Sunshine

There Is Only One Of You | Greg Gerard

There Is Only One Of You

BIFF Outdoors 2020 | Beloit Public Library

BIFF Stew | July/Aug 2020

July is upon us and nothing says summer like a trip to the drive-in. BIFF never skips a beat, so see how the BIFF drive-in experience is coming to you.

Karl Nickoley - 2020 BIFFy Award Winner | Beloit International Film Festival

BIFF Year ‘Round | 2020-21